BrassTacks

Welcome to our new OurBeacon Forum!
Zaid Hamid, RWP

BrassTacks

Post by Zaid Hamid, RWP »

Assalam alaikum

We are proud, we are pakistanis !

An article in the May 1993 issue (pages 46-47) of Airforces Monthly, a reputable UK-based air defence magazine, written by a Russian aviation writer, Sergey Vekhov, for the first time in public, provided a first-hand account about the PAF’s pilots:

"As an air defence analyst, I am fully aware that the Pakistan Air Force ranks today as one of the best air forces in the world and that the PAF Combat Commanders’ School (CCS) in Sargodha has been ranked as the best GCI/pilot and fighter tactics and weapons school in the world". As one senior US defence analyst commented to me in 1992, "It leaves Topgun (the US Naval Air Station in Miramar, California) far behind".

Article in the May 1993 issue (pages 46-47 by Sergey Vekhov)

http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2008/12/15/dont-test-our-patience/

Pakistan has told US straight forwardly that it won't accept conditions on Aid programs

On his visit to Pakistan, US Senator was told by Pakistani Officials that they won't accept conditions being put on aid programs.

http://feeds.bignewsnetwork.com/?sid=489330

No To America's Surrender-for-Dollars Program

Dr. Shireen Mazari, one of Pakistan's most outspoken defense analysts, is sounding a warning alarm to all Pakistanis: US is offering an aid package that reads more like a treaty of surrender. She wonders why Pakistan's officials are silent. We join her in spreading the word far and wide. Say no to America's Honor-for-Dollars Program.

http://www.ahmedquraishi.com/

Pope to address the killing of Christian minority and destruction of Churches in the "So called Secular India"